Gaurdians of the Galaxy Soundtrack

I make no qualms in my assertion that I am a Marvel fanboy. So, I must say I was very excited to find that the Soundtrack to the Guardians of the Galaxy movie was currently free to download on Google Play.

Normally, a soundtrack to a comic book movie would not cause excitement, but the soundtrack to this particular film was one of my favorites from any film. It was perfect for the movie and filled with some of my favorite songs from the 70s. Check out a track listing for the soundtrack.

  1. Hooked on a Feeling
  2. Go All The Way
  3. Spirit in the Sky
  4. Moonage Daydream
  5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  6. I’m Not In Love
  7. I Want You Back
  8. Come and Get Your Love
  9. Cherry Bomb
  10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  11. O-O-H Child
  12. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

I implore you to go forth and download whether you have seen the film or not.

About the author

Andy G for short, is a digital media designer for a local college, previously for some radio stations. If you’re wondering what a digital media designer is, he helps make the internet look pretty. When not at work, he is either at the gym or involved in generally nerdy activities.